1. Some Feelings
    Cook Strummer

  2. Eclectic 03 - Compiled by Sasse
    Various Artists

  3. Otava

  4. Foggy Mondays

  5. Rusu
    Rafael Da Cruz

  6. II
    Sasse, Langenberg, Sandrino

  7. Kazi EP
    Trevor Deep Jr.

  8. Desiderium

  9. Walking On My Dream EP
    Three Less One

  10. Dangerous Games
    Squire feat Knowkontrol

  11. Color EP

  12. And I feat. Rebekka
    Ender & Yaniel

  13. Timeless Hours
    Foreign Guest

  14. Rodeon Remixes

  15. Sarang
    Jonas Saalbach

  16. Into Clouds
    Benny Grauer

  17. Haunted EP

  18. Rodeon EP

  19. Emperor EP

  20. Sirio EP
    Lorenzo Calvio & Alan Banjo

  21. Essentials - Best Of 2018
    Various Artists

  22. Essentials
    Various Artists

  23. Back To The Future, Vol 8
    Various Artists

  24. Back To The Future Vol. 6
    Various Artists

  25. Moodmusic Essentials Compilation 2019
    Various Artists

  26. Back To The Future Vol. 7
    Various Artists

  27. It's A Dawgs Life
    2 Dawgs

  28. Beat The Street
    Freestyle Man, Dj T.

  29. Code Generator
    Spirit Catcher

  30. Reflections
    Filipsson & Lindblad

  31. Third Encounter

  32. Made Within The Upper Stairs Of Heaven

  33. Love In The Middle
    Nick Chacona

  34. Pagliaccio
    Filippo Moscatello

  35. A1
    Sasse & Cle presents Mitte Housing Authority

  36. Why
    Freestyle Man, George Spruce

  37. Sounds For Your Soul Remixes

  38. The Scene EP
    Freestyle Man, George Spruce

  39. Supravision EP
    Henrik Schwarz

  40. In And Out Of The Shade
    Losoul, JT Donaldson

  41. Northern Exposure
    Various Artists

  42. Aspects On The Same Theme
    Losoul, Freestyle Man

  43. Nightstarter Sampler
    Various Artists

  44. Escape From Turku EP
    Freestyle Man

  45. The Bottom Line EP

  46. Smoke City
    Freestyle Man, Morris Brown

  47. Rebirth
    Deep Sensuous Ensemble

  48. Rymden
    Tuomas Salmela

  49. Jersey EP

  50. Minerals EP
    Morris Brown (aka Sasse)

  51. The Time Together EP


Moodmusic Records Berlin, Germany

Independent record label out of Berlin run by Klas Lindblad aka Sasse aka Freestyle Man

contact / help

Contact Moodmusic Records

Streaming and
Download help